Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online. Extra screenings added soon.

Thu 21 Mar | 6.10pm | The Aftermath (click to book online)

Thu 21 Mar | 7.30pm | Thelma and Louise (click to book online) (subtitled)

Sun 24 Mar | 12.45pm | Us (click to book online)

Mon 25 Mar | 6.00pm | The Kindergarten Teacher (click to book online)

Wed 27 Mar | 11.05am | The Kindergarten Teacher (click to book online)

Wed 27 Mar | 7.30pm | Ed Wood (click to book online)

Thu 28 Mar | 8.30pm | The White Crow (click to book online)

Sat 30 Mar | 11.10am | The White Crow (click to book online)

Mon 1 Apr | 5.50pm | Ray & Liz (click to book online)

Mon 1 Apr | 8.35pm | Us (click to book online)

Wed 3 Apr | 3.35pm | Ray & Liz (click to book online)

Wed 3 Apr | 7.30pm | Thoroughbreds (click to book online) (subtitled)

Thu 4 Apr | 11.10am | The White Crow (click to book online)

Thu 4 Apr | 6.05pm | Us (click to book online)

Tue 9 Apr | 11.30am | The Sisters Brothers (click to book online)

Thu 11 Apr | 5.55pm | The Sisters Brothers (click to book online)