Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online. Extra screenings added soon.

CUSTOMER NOTE: Sadly, Amazing Grace will not have captions available, so we'll be unable to run the originally scheduled captioned screenings of this film.

Tue 14 May | 8.35pm | Tolkien (click to book online)

Mon 20 May | 6.05pm | Beats (click to book online)

Wed 22 May | 11.10am | Beats (click to book online) 

Tue 28 May | 11.00am | Rocketman (click to book online) 

Thu 30 May | 8.35pm | Rocketman (click to book online) 

Sat 1 Jun | 5.30pm | Rocketman (click to book online) 

Tue 4 Jun | 2.00pm | Rocketman (click to book online) 

Tue 11 Jun | 6.00pm | Gloria Bell (click to book online) 

Sun 16 Jun | 1.20pm | Gloria Bell (click to book online) 

Wed 19 Jun | 3.40pm | Gloria Bell (click to book online) 

Sun 23 Jun | 1.00pm | High Life (click to book online) 

Thu 27 Jun | 6.00pm | Gloria Bell (click to book online) 

Mon 1 Jul | 2.30pm | Yesterday (click to book online) 

Thu 4 Jul | 6.00pm | Yesterday (click to book online)