Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online. Receive a 50p discount on every ticket you book online. 

Tue 21 Jan | 5.45pm | 1917 

Thu 23 Jan | 8.45pm | Judy & Punch 

Fri 24 Jan | 1.25pm | Bombshell 

Wed 29 Jan | 6.15pm | Bombshell 

Fri 31 Jan | 2.15pm | The Personal History of... 

Mon 3 Feb | 5.45pm | The Personal History of... 

Wed 5 Feb | 5.45pm | Queen & Slim 

Thu 6 Feb | 8.30pm | Queen & Slim 

Fri 7 Feb | 4.00pm | The Lighthouse 

Mon 10 Feb | 5.30pm | Honey Boy 

Wed 12 Feb | 6.25pm | The Lighthouse