Below you will find a list of the captioned screenings we have coming up. Click on the time to book for the selected screening.

 

Drive My Car

Tue 23 Nov      |   13:50

Wed 24 Nov      |   19:20

 

Kino Bar: Planes, Trains and Automobiles

Tue 30 Nov      |   18:30 (KINO)

 

Mothering Sunday

Wed 24 Nov      |   12:40

Thu 25 Nov      |   18:00

 

Petite Maman

Tue 23 Nov      |   17:30

Wed 24 Nov      |   15:40

Thu 25 Nov      |   12:00

 

Quant

Mon 29 Nov      |   20:20

Tue 30 Nov      |   18:00

Wed 1 Dec      |   20:20

Thu 2 Dec      |   12:45

 

Spencer

Wed 24 Nov      |   18:00

Thu 25 Nov      |   20:20

 

The Card Counter

Sat 27 Nov     |    17:15

Mon 29 Nov      |   17:30

Tue 30 Nov      |   20:30

Wed 1 Dec      |   12:15

Thu 2 Dec      |   15:00

 

The Last Duel

Sun 28 Nov      |   20:05

Mon 29 Nov      |   14:30

Wed 1 Dec      |   14:30

Thu 2 Dec      |   20:05

 

The Power of the Dog

Tue 23 Nov      |   14:30

Wed 24 Nov      |   20:15

 

Volcano

Sat 27 Nov      |   12:45

Sun 28 Nov      |   17:45

Tue 30 Nov      |   15:15

 

It's a Wonderful Life

Fri 17 Dec | 14:45

Sun 19 Dec | 14:30 (BSL Supported Screening)

Mon 20 Dec | 20:15

Tues 21 Dec | 12:00

Thurs 23 Dec | 20:15

Fri 24 Dec | 18:30

 

Being The Ricardos

Find out more about Being The Ricardos

Fri 10 Dec  12:15
Tue 14 Dec 12:40

 


C'mon C'mon

Find out more about C'mon C'mon

Fri 3 Dec      14:50
Thu 9 Dec      20:30
Sat 11 Dec      20:30
Thu 16 Dec      15:30

 


Don't Look Up

Find out more about Don't Look Up

Mon 13 Dec      14:00
Wed 15 Dec      20:15

 


Encounter

Find out more about Encounter

Tue 7 Dec      17:30

 


King Richard

Find out more about King Richard

Sat 4 Dec      17:00
Mon 6 Dec      20:15
Thu 9 Dec      14:00

 


Lamb

Find out more about Lamb

Fri 10 Dec      17:30
Sun 12 Dec      17:45

 


Little Women

Find out more about Little Women

Tue 28 Dec      14:45

 


Naked

Find out more about Naked

Sun 5 Dec      12:00

 


Rebel Dykes

Find out more about Rebel Dykes

Sat 18 Dec      13:00

 

Rebel Dykes + Q&A Discussion Event with Birds Eye View

Find out more about Rebel Dykes

Sat 18 Dec      20:00


The Green Knight

Find out more about The Green Knight

Mon 27 Dec      14:50

 


The Outsiders: The Complete Novel

Find out more about The Outsiders: The Complete Novel

Wed 8 Dec      17:15

 


The Tender Bar

Find out more about The Tender Bar

Mon 20 Dec      15:30
Wed 22 Dec      15:30