Skip to main content

World-class performing arts productions on the big screen. 

All tickets £20/£17 concessions/£15 members.

ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino Tue 2 Apr at 6.15pm

NT Live: All About Eve - Thu 11 Apr at 7.00pm

RSC Live: As You Like It - Wed 17 Apr at 7.00pm

ROH Live: Faust - Tue 30 Apr at 6.45pm 

NT Live: All My Sons - Tue 14 May at 7.00pm

ROH Live: Within the Golden Hour/ New Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern - Thu 16 May at 7.15pm

RSC Live: The Taming of the Shrew - Wed 5 Jun at 7.00pm

ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet  - Tue 11 Jun at 7.15pm

NT Live: Small Island - Thu 27 Jun at 7.00pm

RSC Live: Measure for Measure - Wed 31 Jul at 7.00pm

NT Live: All About Eve


Ivo van Hove


12A


130 mins

NT Live: All My Sons


Jeremy Herrin


12A


165 mins

NT Live: Small Island


Helen Edmundson


12A


170 mins

ROH Live: Faust


David McVicar


12A


225 mins

ROH Live: La Forza Del Destino


Christof Loy


12A


255 mins

ROH Live: Romeo and Juliet


Kenneth MacMillan


12A


195 mins

ROH Live: Within the Golden Hour / New Cherkaoui / Flight Pattern


Christopher Wheeldon, Crystal Pite, Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui.


12A


195 mins

RSC Live: As You Like It


Kimberley Sykes


12A

RSC Live: Measure for Measure


Gregory Doran


12A

RSC Live: The Taming of the Shrew


Justin Audibert


12A

Basket

Loyalty Points: 56

Hide Basket
Sub Total
£0.00
Your Basket is empty.

Have a look at what's on to book a screening or event.

Watch List



has been added to your Watch List

View Watch List

Still adding?

If you don’t want to view your Watch list right now, you can access your list anytime from your profile.

Please sign in to use Watch List feature

Sign In

Or…

Register