Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online. Receive a 50p discount on every ticket you book online. 

 

Wed 5 Feb | 5.45pm | Queen & Slim 

Thu 6 Feb | 8.30pm | Queen & Slim 

Fri 7 Feb | 4.00pm | The Lighthouse 

Mon 10 Feb | 5.30pm | Honey Boy 

Wed 12 Feb | 6.25pm | The Lighthouse 

Fri 14 Feb | 11.30amParasite

Sun 16 Feb | 2.15pmParasite

Tue 18 Feb | 5.45pmParasite

Fri 21 Feb | 11.15pmEmma

Sat 22 Feb | 3.00pmParasite

Sun 23 Feb | 2.15pm | Emma

Tue 25 Feb | 5.40pm | Emma

Wed 26 Feb | 6.00pm | A Beautiful Day in the...

Thur 27 Feb | 5.40pm | A Beautiful Day in the...

 

Wed 4 Mar | 5.50pm | Waves

Thur 5 Mar | 3.30pmWaves

Fri 6 Mar | 2.15pm | Dark Waters

Mon 9 Mar | 5.50pm | Dark Waters

Wed 11 Mar | 3.15pm | Greed

Thur 12 Mar | 5.55pm | True History Kelly Gang

Fri 13 Mar | 11.30am | Military Wives

Sun 15 Mar | 3.30pm | Military Wives

Tue 17 Mar | 6.00pm | Military Wives

Wed 18 Mar | 3.00pm | The Turning

Thur 19 Mar | 8.35pm | The Turning

Fri 20 Mar | 1.25pm | Misbehaviour

Sun 22 Mar | 3.45pm | Misbehaviour

Wed 25 Mar | 6.05pm | Misbehaviour