Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online. 

Wed 11 Sep  | 8.30pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Thu 12 Sep  | 3.40pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Sun 15 Sep  | 3.15pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Mon 16 Sep  | 8.35pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Tue 17 Sep  | 11.00am | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Thu 19 Sep  | 5.50pm | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Sat 21 Sep  | 11.15am | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Mon 23 Sep  | 5.45pm | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Tue 24 Sep  | 11.10am | The Kitchen (click to book online) 

Wed 25 Sep  | 3.30pm | Ad Astra (click to book online) 

Thu 26 Sep | 6.15pm | The Kitchen (click to book online) 

Fri 27 Sep | 3.45pm | Ad Astra (click to book online)

Tue 1 Oct | 5.50pm | Ad Astra (click to book online)

Fri 4 Oct | 11.30am | The Goldfinch (click to book online)

Sat 5 Oct | 3.00pm | The Farewell (click to book online)

Sun 6 Oct | 11.30am | The Goldfinch (click to book online)

Mon 7 Oct | 6.00pm | The Farewell (click to book online)

Tue 8 Oct | 8.10pm | The Goldfinch (click to book online)

Thu 10 Oct | 5.55pm | The Farewell (click to book online)

Fri 11 Oct | 1.45pm | Judy (click to book online)

Sat 12 Oct | 2.30pm | Joker (click to book online)

Mon 14 Oct | 8.35pm | Judy (click to book online)

Tue 15 Oct | 5.45pm | Joker (click to book online)

Wed 16 Oct | 8.20pm | Joker (click to book online)

Thu 17 Oct | 6.00pm | Judy (click to book online)

Fri 18 Oct | 3.55pm | The Day Shall Come (click to book online)

Sat 19 Oct | 3.45pm | Judy (click to book online)

Tue 22 Oct | 6.10pm | The Day Shall Come (click to book online)

Wed 23 Oct | 6.00pm | Judy (click to book online)

Tue 5 Nov | 6.00pm | The Mustang (click to book online)

Wed 6 Nov | 8.45pm | Sorry We Missed You (click to book online)

Thu 7 Nov | 6.05pm | Sorry We Missed You (click to book online)

Downton Abbey