Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online. Extra screenings added soon.

Mon 19 Aug  | 6.00pm | Animals (click to book online)  

Tue 20 Aug  | 8.45pm | Blinded by the Light (click to book online)  

Wed 21 Aug  | 8.00pm | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online)  

PLEASE NOTE: The 11.10am and 1.25pm screenings of Animals on Thursday 22 August are CANCELLED due to essential technical work. Apologies for any inconvenience

Sat 24 Aug  | 1.05pm | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online)  

Mon 26 Aug  | 5.30pm | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online)  

Thu 29 Aug  | 11.00am | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online)  

Sun 1 Sep  | 1.05pm | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online)  

Thu 5 Sep  | 11.30am | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online) 

Sat 7 Sep  | 2.00pm | Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood (click to book online) 

Sun 8 Sep  | 1.15pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Wed 11 Sep  | 8.30pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Thu 12 Sep  | 3.40pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Sun 15 Sep  | 3.15pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Mon 16 Sep  | 8.35pm | The Souvenir (click to book online) 

Tue 17 Sep  | 11.00am | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Thu 19 Sep  | 5.50pm | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Sat 21 Sep  | 11.15am | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Mon 23 Sep  | 5.45pm | Downton Abbey (click to book online) 

Tue 24 Sep  | 11.10am | The Kitchen (click to book online) 

Wed 25 Sep  | 3.30pm | Ad Astra (click to book online) 

Thu 26 Sep | 6.15pm | The Kitchen (click to book online) 

Downton Abbey