Here are the captioned screenings we have coming up. Book via Box Office or follow the links to book online.

Sat 23 Jun | 2.30pm | Solo: A Star Wars Story (click to book online)

Mon 25 Jun | 8.35pm | McQueen (click to book online)

Wed 27 Jun | 6.20pm | Ocean's 8 (click to book online)

Sun 1 Jul | 1.25pm | Ocean's 8 (click to book online)

Tue 3 Jul | 5.40pm | Sicario: Day of the Soldado (aka Sicario 2) (click to book online)

Sun 8 Jul | 2.30pm | Sicario: Day of the Soldado (aka Sicario 2) (click to book online)

Tue 10 Jul | 6.00pm | Arcadia (click to book online)

Tue 17 Jul | 5.45pm | The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (click to book online)

Mon 23 Jul | 5.50pm | Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (click to book online)

Tue 24 Jul | 8.35pm | Mary Shelley (click to book online)

Sat 28 Jul | 2.00pm | Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again (click to book online)

Wed 1 Aug | 6.10pm | Leave No Trace (click to book online)